Monday, December 10, 2012

AIS Region 21 Affiliates and Websites

Logan Mahan Iris
The American Iris Society is divided into 24 RegionsIrises Across Iowa is part of Region 21, which includes Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, NWT, Nunavut, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.  These are the nine Region 21 Affiliate Clubs listed on the AIS website and links to their websites where I could find them.
If anyone knows of websites for the others, please let us know so we can include them.

No comments:

Post a Comment